2017-2018 Board of Directors

Who are the leaders behind EACE? They are the volunteers who are committed to elevating our industry and attracting new members to one of the strongest regional associations of colleges and employers! The success of EACE is a tribute to their commitment, energy and leadership skills.

Stacy McClelland 
Enterprise Holdings 

Committee Liaison:
Annual Conference & Long Range Planning

Noah Simon
University at Albany

Committee Liaison:
Bylaws & Policy Manual

 Past President
Walter Tarver, III
Stockton University

Committee Liaison:

 Director of Finance
Junior Delgado
Westfield State University

Committee Liaison:
Sponsorship & Exhibitor

Director of Professional Development
Samantha Hof
Muhlenberg College

Committee Liaison:
Professional Development and
Outcomes & Assessment

Director of Leadership Development
Robin Tucker
Foresters Financial Services, Inc.

Committee Liaison:
Awards & Research Grant and
Professional Connections

Director of Public Relations & Communications
Zac Saeva
Nazareth College of Rochester

Committee Liaison:
Public Relations

Director of Technology & Information Management
Patrick Young
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Committee Liaison:

Director of College Member Services
Rachel Wobrak
University of Maryland College Park

Committee Liaison:
Professional Exchange

Director of Employer Member Services
Will Frost
FM Global

Committee Liaison:
Road Trips to the Real World

Director of Membership Recruitment & Retention
Angelique Kim

Southern New Hampshire University


Committee Liaison:
Diversity & Inclusion and Membership

EACE is Excited to Welcome our Incoming 2018-2019 Board of Directors!

  • Craig Single, Vertex, Inc., Incoming President-Elect
  • Jennifer Grauso, St. John's University, Incoming Director, Professional Development
  • Amy Smith, Hofstra University, Incoming Director, Technology & Information Management
  • Christine Cervelli, NJIT, Incoming Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention
  • Terri Morris, Enterprise, Incoming Director, Employer Member Services