Professional Development Grant Recipients

Congratulations to EACE's past recipients of the Professional Development Grant!



  • Cynthia Nichols, Arcadia University
  • Stephen Savitsky, Wheelock College
  • Melissa Burgess, Cabrini College
  • Madeline Goldman, Virginia Union University

2015 Inaugural Year:

  • Stefano Verdesoto, Hofstra University
  • Paul Gagnon, University of Connecticut


"Thank you, EACE! Grant allows for best newcomer experience...EVER." - Stefano Verdesoto Click here for his testimonial.