Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board Members

Welcome 2017-2018 Board of Directors 




Stacy McClelland

Enterprise Holdings



 Noah Simon

University at Albany



Committee Liaison:
Annual Conference 

Long Range Planning 
 Committee Liaison:

Bylaws & Policy Manual

 Past President

 Walter Tarver, III

Stockton University


 Director, Finance

 Junior Delgado

Westfield State University

Committee Liaison:

Nominating Committee 

Committee Liaison:

Sponsorship & Exhibitor

 Director, College Member Services

 Rachel Wobrak

University of Maryland College Park


Director, Employer Member Services

Will Frost

FM Global



Committee Liaison:

Professional Exchange

Committee Liaison:

Road Trips to the Real World

Director, Professional Development

Samantha Hof

Muhlenberg College



Director, Leadership Development

 Robin Tucker

Foresters Financial Services, Inc.

Committee Liaison:

Professional Development

Outcomes & Assessment

Committee Liaison:

Awards & Research Grants

Professional Connections

 Director, Public Relations & Communications

 Zachary Saeva

Nazareth College of Rochester

Director, Technology & Information Management

Patrick Young

New Jersey Institute of Technology


Committee Liaison:

Public Relations

Committee Liaison:


 Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention

Angelique Kim

Southern New Hampshire University


Committee Liaison:


Diversity & Inclusion

 EACE Headquarters Team

 Executive Director

Amanda Bolinsky

 Association Coordinator

Kim Shaw 

 Financial Coordinator

Jason Dumm 



Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal