Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In

a message from the president

The countdown to the 2016 EACE conference has begun! I hope you plan to join us Jun. 22-24 for the Annual Conference in the city of brotherly love, Philadelphia.

This year’s conference will provide more than 40 learning opportunities and the ability to earn up to 7 NBCC and HRCI credits. We are also offering two exciting pre-conference options, the first being a recruiter boot camp aimed at providing tips and strategies to enhance recruiting and the second workshop aimed at sharing best practices in career services. Our opening and closing keynote speakers Rob Bell and Luann Cahn are here to inspire and energize, while our record number.. READ MORE! 



Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't joined EACE yet?

upcoming webinars - register now!

EACE hosts many free and low-cost webinars throughout the year on a wide variety of topics affecting the career services and recruiting industries. Check out these upcoming webinars!

2016 Annual Conference

REGISTER NOW for EACE's big event of the year which is June 22-24, 2016 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. Click here for all the conference details.

Calendar more

6/22/2016 » 6/24/2016
2016 Annual Conference

look what's trending!

The EACE Trending Blog has the latest posts on a variety of topics ranging from technology, recruiting, diversity and inclusion, assessment and more. Submit your blog and you could be the next feature! Click here to find out what's trending now!

Professional Exchange - Register Now!

A favorite EACE program, Professional Exchange is FREE and open to members only! This is a great opportunity for career center staff to visit employers during the summer months to explore career pathways, learn current recruiting processes, internship options and potential partnerships. Spaces fill quickly so act fast! Register now!

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal