2019-2020 Annual Conference Committee

Committee Purpose/Mission 

Develops organizes and coordinates the EACE Annual Conference. Within the conference committee, there are several sub-committees that manage functional areas of the conference:
  • Community Service
  • Entertainment
  • Exhibitors & Sponsors
  • Hospitality & Newcomers
  • Keynote & Employer Task Force
  • Pre-Conference Workshop
  • Programming
  • Publicity

2020 Annual Conference | August 5-7 | Baltimore Marriott Waterfront | Baltimore, MD

Board Liaison
Jennifer Rossi Long, EACE President-Elect
West Chester University
Annual Conference Committee Co-Chairs
Junior Delgado,
Westfield State University
Christine Falcone,
St. Joseph's University
Community Service Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
Co-Chair: Lisa Hansinger
Saint Joseph's University
Co-Chair: Tracey Hanton
Purdue University Fort Wayne
Entertainment Service Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
 Co-Chair: Scott Rappaport
St. Joseph's University
Co-Chair: Stacy McClelland
Exhibitors & Sponsors Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
Co-Chair: Bob Bullard
Rowan University
Co-Chair: Sonya Lawyer
Stevenson University
Hospitality / Newcomers Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
 Co-Chair: Gerald Tang
Baruch College
Co-Chair: Rachel Wobrak
University of Maryland
Keynote / Employer Taskforce Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
 Co-Chair: Kyle Thomas
 Co-Chair: Steve Savitsky
Northeastern University
(Diversity & Inclusion Representative)
Pre-Conference Workshop Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
 Co-Chair: Laurent Troland
Bridgewater State University
Co-Chair: Christina Butler
Villanova University
Programming Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
 Co-Chair: Joe Santacroce
Salem State University
 Co-Chair: Kristin Eicholtz
DeSales University
Committee Member Liaison: Cheresa Fewell
St. John's University
Publicity Sub-Committee Co-Chairs
Co-Chair: Amber Ridgeway
University of Delaware
Co-Chair: Mary Alice Barrows
William Paterson University
(PR & Marketing Committee Liaison)
Liaison for Sub-Committees
Junior Delgado

Programming Sub-Committee
Keynote/Employer Taskforce Sub-Committee
Hospitality/Newcomers Sub-Committee
Publicity Sub-Committee

Christine Falcone

Pre-Conference Workshop Sub-Committee
Entertainment Service Sub-Committee
Exhibitors & Sponsors Sub-Committee
Community Service Sub-Committee


  • 2 conference committee co-chairs are selected by the incoming and current President-Elect
  • Each sub-committee of the conference will have 1-2 co-chairs selected by the conference co-chairs and in place by August 14.
  • Each sub-committee may have a committee ranging from 2-8 members selected by that sub-committee chair(s).
  • One to two members diversity and inclusion (D&I) focused ensuring that D&I voices and concerns are heard and considered
  • Committee member solicitation should take place between June 1 and August 1
  • Co-chairs should make every effort to include at least 1 employer member and 1 new member (joined within the past 2 years) in the committee.
  • Co-chairs are responsible for ensuring volunteers are current members of EACE by checking the directory.

Requirements of the Committee

  • Hold meetings monthly, meetings every other week the month prior to the conference, and meetings every week the month of the conference
  • Work toward goals and report to board
  • Review web-pages related to your committee’s activities and work with HQ to make sure they are accurate throughout the year.

Click here to view complete committee charter and resources.

Must be logged-in and a member of EACE Leadership to access.