Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board Members

EACE 2016-2017 Board of Directors 




Walter Tarver, III

Stockton University


Stacy McClelland

Enterprise Holdings



Committee Liaison:
Annual Conference 

Long Range Planning 
 Committee Liaison:

Bylaws & Policy Manual


 Past President

Ayanna Wilcher



 Director, Finance

Kate Juhl

University of Maryland College Park

Committee Liaison:

Nominating Committee 

Committee Liaison:


 Director, College Member Services

Cary Weir-Lytle

Brandeis University


Director, Employer Member Services

Will Frost

FM Global



Committee Liaison:

Professional Exchange

Committee Liaison:

Road Trips to the Real World


Director, Professional Development

Samantha Hof

Muhlenberg College


Director, Leadership Development

Tammy Samuels

Montclair State University 

Committee Liaison:

Professional Development

Outcomes & Assessments

Committee Liaison:

Awards & Research Grants

Professional Connections


 Director, Public Relations & Communications

Megan Wolleben

Bucknell University

Director, Technology & Information Management

Patrick Young

New Jersey Institute of Technology


Committee Liaison:

Public Relations

Trending Blog

Committee Liaison:



 Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention

Angelique Kim

LRC Advisors


Committee Liaison:


Diversity & Inclusion


 EACE Headquarters Team

 Executive Director

Amanda Bolinsky

Association Coordinator

Kim Shaw 

 Financial Coordinator

Jason Dumm


 EACE Leadership FAQ

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal