Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Career Fairs

Event Name

Date & Time 

Organization
City & State 

Contact 

 
       
Public Accounting Career Fair 

Sept. 8, 2017

1:30 - 4:00 PM

Boston College -

Heights Rm, Corcoran Commons

Boston, MA 

Joanne LaRosee

joanne.larosee.2@bc.edu

617-552-2177


Fall Career & Internship Fair 

Sept. 12, 2017

1:00 - 5:00 PM (with optional reverse career fair from 11A-12P)

Boston College -

Conte Forum

Boston, MA  

Lisa White

lisa.white.6@bc.edu

617-552-1905


GW Fall 2017 Career & Internship Fair 

 Sept. 13, 2017

1:00 - 5:00 PM

George Washington University

Washington, D.C.

 Graham Bottrel

gbottrel@gwu.edu

202-994-2674


VillanovaFall 2017 Career Fair 

 Sept. 13, 2017

2:00 - 6:00 PM

Villanova University

Philadelphia, PA

 careerfairs@villanova.edu


 Fall 2017 Job & Internship Fair 

Sept. 19, 2017

4:00 - 7:00 PM

Ithaca College -

Emerson Suites

Ithaca, NY

Jennifer Pawlewicz

jpawlewicz@ithaca.edu

607-274-3365 


 Undergraduate Career Expo

Sept. 20, 2017

2:00 - 5:00 PM

Babson College - 

PepsiCo Pavilion

Wellesley, MA

Undergraduate Center for Career Development undergradccd@babson.edu

Temple University's College of Science & Technology Job Fair

 Sept. 22, 2017

12:00 - 4:00 PM

Temple University

Philadelphia, PA

Rose McGinnis

mcginnr@temple.edu

215-204-3624


STEM UP - Job & Internship Fair

 Sept. 27, 2017

12:30 - 4:30 PM

University at Buffalo - Alumni Arena, North (Amherst) Campus 

Buffalo, NY

Judith Applebaum

jca@buffalo.edu

716-645-4642


Dartmouth Engineering Career Fair

 Sept. 27, 2017

1:00 - 5:00 PM

Dartmouth College Thayer School of Engineering

Hanover, NM

Sarah DiGiacomo

sarah.digiacomo@dartmouth.edu


 AU's Fall 2017 Job & Internship Fair

Sept. 27, 2017

1:00 - 4:00 PM

American University - Bender Arena

Washington, D.C.

Elaine Salisbury esalisb@american.edu

202-885-1852


 Grove City College's 19th Annual Career Fair

 Sept. 27, 2017

12:00 - 5:00 PM

Grove City College - Physical Learning Ctr., Intramural Rm.

Grove City, PA

Courtney Vago

cevago@gcc.edu

724-458-2158


 Lafayette College Career Fair

 Sept. 27, 2017

5:00 - 8:00 PM

Lafayette College - Marquis Hall

Easton, PA

Rochelle Crozier

crozierr@lafayette.edu


 Fall Career, Graduate, and Professional School Fair

Sept. 28, 2017

3:00 - 6:30 PM

Washington College -

Hodson Student Center

Chestertown, MD

Lisa Moody

lmoody2@washcoll.edu

410-810-7427


Engineering & Computer Science Meet & Greet 

Sept. 29, 2017

8:30 - 10:00 AM

 The College of New Jersey - Student Rec Ctr.

Ewing, New Jersey

Debra Klokis

klokisd@tcnj.edu


 Fall Opportunities Fair

Sept. 29, 2017

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

The College of New Jersey - Student Rec Ctr.

Ewing, New Jersey

Emily Behn

behne@tcnj.edu


 Fall Career & Internship Fair

 Oct. 4, 2017

3:30 - 5:30 PM

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Rothman Ctr

Hackensack, NJ

 Donna J. Robertson

career@fdu.edu

201-587-6675


Engineering Career Fair 

 Oct. 5, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 Alfred University - Joyce & Walton Family Ctr. (McLane Annex)

Alfred, NY

Valerie Daciw

daciw@alfred.edu


Fall 2017 Internship & Job Fair

 Oct. 6, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gallaudet University Field House Gym

Washington, D.C.

Monica Garvin

monica.garvin@galludet.edu

202-651-5438


 Networking Fair for Jobs & Internships

 Oct. 18, 2017

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

SUNY New Paltz - Multipurpose Room

New Paltz, NY

 Christine Day

dalyc@newpaltz.edu

845-257-2381


STEM Career & Internship Fair 

Oct. 25, 2017

10:30 AM - 1:30 PM 

Boston College -

Heights Rm, Corcoran Commons

Boston, MA  

Lisa White

lisa.white.6@bc.edu

617-552-1905


 Spring Career & Internship Fair

Feb. 21, 2018

11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

The College of New Jersey -

Student Rec Ctr.

Ewing, New Jersey 

 Emily Behn

behne@tcnj.edu

 

 

 

If you would like to submit a Career Fair Posting FOR FREE, please click here. (Members Only)

 

 

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@eace.org

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal