Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
EACE 2011 Conference Leadership Team
Share |

2011 EACE Conference Leadership Team  


Conference Co-Chairs
Cailin Pachter, Muhlenberg College
Marie Rabideau, University at Albany - SUNY

Entertainment Co-Chairs
Victoria Crispo, Wagner College
Elizabeth Hardesty, Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Exhibitors Chair
Julia Maugle, Simplicity

Ayanna Wilcher, Lehigh University

Hospitality/Technology/Newcomer Chair
Erica Smith, Enterprise

Program & Speakers Co-Chairs
Karl Martz, Penn State University – Harrisburg
Steve Sciscione, University of Delaware

Publicity Co-Chairs
Lori Logan-Bennett, University of Maryland-Baltimore County
Blair Ufer, American University

Registration Chair
Amity Fox - Kutztown University

Site Chair
Terri Morris - Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Sponsorship Co-Chairs
Lisa Boothe, Viginia Tech
Donna Cassell Ratcliffe, Virginia Tech

Website Chair
Bryan Barts, Delaware Valley College

Deborah D’Attilio, Enterprise Rent-A-Car




2012 Annual Conference

EACE Supporters



Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal