Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Elections2014 Results
Share |

Congratulations Incoming
2014 Board of Directors!

We held our EACE 2014-15 Board Elections and the results are as follows:

President Elect

Ayanna Wilcher, KMPG, LLC

Director, Employer Member Services

Craig Single, Elko & Associates

Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention

Anne Scholl-Fiedler, Stevenson University

Director, Professional Development

Jen Rossi, Saint Joseph's University

Director, Technology and Information Management

Shannon Kelly, University of Pennsylvania

These new board members will start their terms on July 1, 2014.

Thank you to all who participated in the nominations and election process.

In your service,

The 2013-2014 Nominating Chair,
Adrienne Alberts, American Red Cross




Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal