Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |

Election 2014 – 2015

March 5, 2014 — March 17, 2014

The success of EACE is a tribute to the commitment, energy and leadership skills of our membership. On behalf of the EACE Board of Directors, the 2013-14 Nominating Committee is pleased to present the ballot for the 2014 EACE Board of Directors elections. Voting for members of the Board is your opportunity to shape the future of the association. This year you will select members to serve in five different positions.

President Elect (3 year term)

Ayanna Wilcher

Director, Employer Member Services (2 year term)

Craig Single

Director, Membership Recruitment and Retention (2 year term)

Anne Scholl-Fiedler

James Westhoff

Director, Professional Development (2 year term)

Sara Jaques

Jennifer Rossi

Director, Technology and Information Management ( 2 year term)

Shannon Kelly

Megan Wollenben


We anticipate your choices will be difficult as the candidates presented, without exception, are highly qualified EACE members who have made meaningful contributions to the association in various ways.  To get a better sense of their interest in serving on the Board, please review their personal statements and EACE involvement information, by clicking on their name.  To learn more about the position, please click on the position title.

In your service,

The 2013-2014 Nominating Committee,
Ade Alberts, American Red Cross, Nominating Chair

Election 2014-2015
Bylaw Amendments



Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal