Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |


Congratulations Incoming
2013 Board of Directors!

We held our EACE 2013-14 Board Elections and the results are as follows:

President Elect

Scott Rappaport, University of Delaware

Director, Finance

Noah Simon, University at Albany - SUNY

Director, College Member Services

Jennifer Broyles, Rutgers University

Director, Leadership Development

Robbin Beauchamp, Roger Williams University

Director, Public Relations

PJ Macom, Liberty Mutual Group

These new board members will start their terms on July 1, 2013.

Thank you to all who participated in the nominations and election process.

In your service,

The 2012-2013 Nominating Committee,
John Fracchia, Ithaca College, Nominations Chair
Mark Savage, Cornell University
Donna Ratcliffe, Virginia Tech Career Center
Val Matta, Careershift, LLC




This Year's Sponsors







Last Year's Sponsors






Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal