Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

Committee at a Glance

Develops, organizes and coordinates the EACE Annual Conference. Within the conference committee there are many sub-committees that manage functional areas of the conference (i.e. programming, entertainment, site). If you are interested in joining an EACE Committee, please contact the committee chair/s via the email address provided.



June 25-27
Hyatt Regency Reston
Reston, VA                        


Conference Committee Co-Chairs:

Jill Milon
Stevens Institute of Technology


Scott Rappaport
Saint Joseph's University


Board Liaison:

EACE President, Stacy McClelland
Enterprise Holdings

Conference Sub-Committee Co-Chairs:


Ali Joyce

Northeastern University


Gerald Tang

Baruch College


Hospitality / Newcomers

Katie Scheuer

Temple University Fox School of Business


Danielle Pearles

Virginia Commonwealth University



Deborah D'Attilio



Debra Koita

University of Pennsylvania


Amy McPherson 

Virginia Tech


Sue Plitt

University of Maryland Baltimore County



Emily Pinette

Virginia Tech


Community Service


Jennifer Barr

Haverford College


Lynette Harris

The College of New Jersey



Tiffany Franklin

University of Pennsylania


Denise Rudolph

James Madison University

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal