Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Annual Conference Committee
Share |

Committee at a Glance

Develops, organizes and coordinates the EACE Annual Conference. Within the conference committee there are many sub-committees that manage functional areas of the conference (i.e. programming, entertainment, site). If you are interested in joining an EACE Committee, please contact the committee chair/s via the email address provided.

June 22-24
Sheraton at the Falls
Niagara Falls, NY
           

 

Conference Committee Co-Chairs:

Anne Scholl-Fiedler
Stevenson University
ascholl-fiedler@stevenson.edu

 

Junior Delgado
Westfield State University
jdelgado@westfield.ma.edu

 

Evaluations/Board Liaison:


EACE President, Walter Tarver
Stockton University
walter.tarver@stockton.edu


Conference Sub-Committee Co-Chairs:

Programming

Katie Scheuer

Temple University

katie.scheuer@temple.edu

 

Ali Woodworth

Boston College

alison.woodworth@bc.edu
_________________________________________________
           

Hospitality / Newcomers

Tiffany Franklin

University of Pennsylvania

ftiffany@upenn.edu

 

Noelle Brown

Eastern University

nrosenbl@eastern.edu
_________________________________________________
           

Entertainment

Chris O'Connor

SUNY Brockport

cmoconno@brockport.edu
_________________________________________________
           

Pre-Conference

Sue Plitt

University of Maryland Baltimore County

plitt@umbc.edu

_________________________________________________

Exhibitors

Emily Pinette

Virginia Tech

epinette@vt.edu
_________________________________________________
           

Site

Mylene Kershner

University of Pennsylvania

mylene@upenn.edu

_________________________________________________
           

Community Service

Stephen Savitsky

Wheelock College

ssavitsky@wheelock.edu

 

Stephanie Ryan

University of Maryland

sryan124@umd.edu
_________________________________________________


Publicity

Zac Saeva

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

zachary.saeva@iup.edu


Sarah Offenbach

University at Albany

soffenbach@albany.edu







 













 

























 

 

 

 

 

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@eace.org

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal