Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |


Election 2012-2013

February 27, 2012- 10 a.m. to March 16, 2012- 4 p.m.

On behalf of the EACE Board, the Nominating Committee is pleased to present the ballot for the 2012 Board of Directors Election. This year you will select members to serve in five different positions:

President Elect (3 year term)

Jennifer Barr

Director, Membership Recruitment and Retention (2 year term)

Mark Anthony
Claire Benton

     Director, Professional Development (2 year term)

Amy McPherson
Cailin Pachter

            Director, Employer Member Services (2 year term)

Alicia Downes
Stacy McClelland

          Director, Technology and Information Management (2 year term)

Craig Single
Gerald Tang


Voting occurs until March 16th at 4 p.m.  We anticipate your choices will be difficult as the candidates presented, without exception, are highly qualified EACE members who have made meaningful contributions to the association in various ways.  To get a better sense of their interest in serving on the Board, please review their personal statements and EACE involvement information, by clicking on their name.  To learn more about the position, please click on the position title.

In your service,

The 2011-2012 Nominating Committee,

Deborah D'Attilio, Enterprise, Nominations Chair
Helen Brown, Vector Marketing/Cutco Cutlery
Victoria Crispo, Wagner College
Janet Jones, Rutgers Univ-New Brunswick/Piscataway
PJ Macom, Liberty Mutual Group
Ray Ruiz, KPMG, LLP
Becky Weir, University of Maryland - College Park
Ayanna Wilcher, Lehigh University
Art Taguding


Election 2014-2015

This Year's Sponsors







Last Year's Sponsors





Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal