Sign In   |   Join EACE
Share |


Congratulations Incoming Board of Directors!

We held our EACE 2012-13 Board Elections and the results are as follows:

  • President Elect - Jennifer Barr, Haverford College

  • Director, Membership Recruitment & Retention - Mark Anthony, Indiana University of Pennsylvania

  • Director, Employer Member Services - Stacy McClelland, Enterprise Holdings

  • Director, Technology & Information Management - Gerald Tang, Columbia University

  • Director, Professional Development - Amy McPherson, Virginia Tech

These new board members will start their terms on July 1, 2012.

I want to thank and recognize the hard work of the Nominating Committee, chaired by Deborah D'Attilio, Enterprise Rent-A-Car.

Thank you to all who participated in the nominations and election process.

Sincerely yours,

John Fracchia
Eastern Association of Colleges and Employers (EACE)



This Year's Sponsors







Last Year's Sponsors






Our 2014-2015 Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234
Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal