Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Regional ACE Webinar: Hosting an Engaging Webinar
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

In a growing technological world and with an ever changing student demographic, hosting on-campus workshops and events may not always meet the needs of our students. In this session, we will discuss the growing use of webinars and explore activities and resources you can use to create more engaging presentations for audiences.

4/16/2015
When: 4/16/2015
2:00 PM
Where: Webinar

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Hosting an Engaging Webinar

April 16, 2015
2:00 - 3:00 pm ET/1:00 - 2:00 pm CT/
12:00 -1:00 pm MT/11:00 am -12:00 pm PT
Regional ACE Webinar Cost: $59


Click Here to Register

In a growing technological world and with an ever changing student demographic, hosting on-campus workshops and events may not always meet the needs of our students. In this session, we will discuss the growing use of webinars and explore activities and resources you can use to create more engaging presentations for audiences.

 

Presenters:

Tamara D. Small
Manager, Career Services
Ashford University

Genesis Lastrella-Quicho
Lead Career Service Specialist
Ashford University

Tina Tan
Career Services Specialist
Ashford University

 

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@eace.org

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal