Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Regional ACE Webinar: Engaging Students Early - Mentoring and Externship Program for Underclassmen
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Oftentimes it can be a struggle to get first and second year students to engage with Career Services or your organization. If this is a concern for you and your colleagues, please come join us! We will discuss the nuts and bolts and provide resources to help you develop, execute and evaluate successful mentoring and professional externship programs from both a Career Services and Employer perspective. After this webinar you will have the tools to create these programs from scratch, fostering a c

3/25/2015
When: 3/25/2015
2:00 PM
Where: Webinar

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Engaging Students Early – Mentoring and Externship Programs for Underclassmen


March 25, 2015
2:00 - 3:00 pm ET/1:00 - 2:00 pm CT/
12:00 -1:00 pm MT/11:00 am -12:00 pm PT
Regional ACE Webinar Cost: $59

 

Click Here to Register


Oftentimes it can be a struggle to get first and second year students to engage with Career Services or your organization. If this is a concern for you and your colleagues, please come join us! We will discuss the nuts and bolts and provide resources to help you develop, execute and evaluate successful mentoring and professional externship programs from both a Career Services and Employer perspective. After this webinar you will have the tools to create these programs from scratch, fostering a culture of early career exploration on your campus and building your recruiting talent pipeline.


Presenters:


Tiffany Franklin, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services
University of Pennsylvania


Jamie Grant, M.S.Ed.
Associate Director, Engineering Career Services
University of Pennsylvania

 

Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road, Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111
Email: admin@eace.org

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal