Join EACE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
2017 Board Election Results

Congratulations Incoming 2017-2018 Board of Directors!


Noah Simon, University at Albany

Director, Finance

Junior Delgado, Westfield State University

Director, College Member Services

Rachel Wobrak, University of Maryland College Park

Director, Leadership Development

Robin Tucker, Foresters Financial Services

Director, Public Relations & Communications

Zac Saeva, Indiana University of Pennsylvania


They will start their terms on July 1, 2017 and will join the following board members for the upcoming year (July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2018):

  • Stacy McClelland, President
  • Walter Tarver III, Past President
  • Will Frost, Director, Employer Member Services
  • Samantha Hof, Director, Professional Development
  • Patrick Young, Directory, Technology & Information Management
  • Angelique Kim, Director Membership Recruitment & Retention


Thank you to all members who participated in the nominations and election process!


In your service,

The 2016-2017 Nominating Chairperson,

Ayanna Wilcher, EACE Immediate Past President




Thank you to our Sponsors

Find Us

EACE Headquarters
3601 E. Joppa Road Baltimore, MD 21234

Contact Us

Tel: Tel: 410-931-8100
Fax: 410-931-8111

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal